CCR (China Chemical Reporter) Publishing Plan for 2014

Issue Date Domestic exhibitions /event to show  Overseas exhibitions to show                  Focus
1 Jan 6 Mon   InformexUSAJan 22-24Miami, USA Review and Outlook, M&As 
2 Jan 21 Tue    
3/4 Feb 21 Fri CAC2014, Mar 6-8, Shanghai   Crop Protection, Agrochem
5 Mar 6 Thur Utilization of light hydracarbon conference 2014, Mar 20-21   Light hydrocarbon utilization and ralated products, Composite, solar energy material
6 Mar 21 Fri CIPV EXPO 2014, Mar 26-28, Beijing  
7 Apr 7 Mon China Interdye 2014, Apr 16-18Shanghai ChemSpec, Apr 10-11 Mumbaim IndiaACSApr 8-10, AtlantaUSA Coatings, DyestuffElectronic chemicals, Fine & Specialty
8 Apr 21 Mon 2014 China (Shenzhen) Inter Electronic Material & Electronic Chemicals ExhibitionApr 9-12Shenzhen 2014 CPhI Japan, Apri 9-11, Tokyo; Vitafoods Europe, May 6-8, GenevaSwitzerland
9 May 6 Tues 2014 ChinaPlas, Apr 23-26, Shanghai    Plastic, Rubber, Composite material, Packaing material, Assistant
10 May 21 Wed Coalchem, Jun 5-7, Beijing  
11 Jun 6 Fri Aquatech China 2014,Jun 25-27, Shanghai   Chemicals and water treatment, Health care, Fine & specialty 
12 Jun 20 Fri CPhI China, June 26-28  Shanghai ChemSpec Jun 18-19, Budapest, Hungary
13 July 7 Mon     Pharmaceutical, Bio-synthetic
14 July 21 Mon    
15 Aug 6 Wed     Leather chemicals, Performance chemicals, Fine & specialty
16 Aug 21 Thurs All China Leather Exhibition, Sep 4-6, Shanghai; ChinaInk China Adhesive, Sep 25-27,   Shanghai  
17 Sep 5 Fri ICIF China 2014, Sep 11-13, Tianjin; CMEH 2014, Sep 25-26, Shanghai
  Chemicals applications, integrated business of China and global, Crop Protection, Agrochem
18 Sep 22 Mon AgroChemEx, Oct 29-31, Shanghai  
19/20 Oct 21 Tues 2014  FLEXPO, Oct 22-24 2014 Euro CPhI Oct 7-9, ParisRussia ICAOct, Moscow  Polyolefin, Composite materials
21 Nov 6 Thurs ChinaCoat2014, Nov, SpeChem China Nov, Shanghai   Coatins, fine & specialty
22 Nov 21 Fri CFSIE2013, Nov, Shanghai   Fluor-silicone and applications
23 Dec 5 Fri CPCD Expo, November, Shanghai   Daily-use chemicals
24 Dec 22 Mon     chemical and energy, innovation

 

China Chemical Reporter - Reliable chemical information provider for the global chemical players - an English magazine and certain databases
CCR offers you a comprehensive range of services and publications, online, PDF and in print, as well as new interactive formats such as query and consulting services.
Database
1. CCR China news >>
2. CCR Reports >>
3. CCR Data >>
4. CCR Global News >>
5. Events in China >>
6. New Leaders in China >>
Magazine
Available 6 and 21 each month
7. PDF version >>
8. Print Version >>
Query and consulting services
In addition, we can offer you new interactive formats such as query and consulting services to meet customers’ diversified needs.
Introduction
Publisher: China National Chemical Information Center
Registered Office: 53 Xiaoguan Street, Andingmenwai, Beijing 100029, China
Sponsors: China National Chemical Information Center (CNCIC)
  China Council for the Promotion of International Trade Sub-council of
  Chemical Industry.
Supervisor: China Petroleum and Chemical Industry Federation (CPCIF)
Headquarter Beijing:
Company China Chemical Reporter (CCR)
China National Chemical Information Center (CNCIC)
Add B Unit Huaxin Mansion, No.33 Anding Rd.,Chaoyang District, Beijing, P.R.C(100029)
Tel +86-10-64421206
Fax +86-10-64437125
Subscription to CCR magazine and databases, please contact ccr@cncic.cn
Advertisement, please contact wanglihua@cncic.cn

 
About CCR  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Talents
京ICP备09035943号-39     
Copyright © China National Chemical Information Center  
53 Xiaoguan Street, Anwai, Beijing 100029 PR China.
Tel: 0086-10-64444081, 64421206.
Fax: 0086-10-64437125.
E-mail:ccr@cncic.cn